A Stylised Christmas

OH MY GOD! Christmas is just around the corner and it is actually less than a week for everyone to get ready for those crazy parties and dinners with friends and families! Well, it’s okay, as long as you are staying with me, I will put together a couple of great looks for you to show off your style for your Christmas eve dinners, after party, Christmas looks and every for New Year. So you guys better be staying tuned to me, as there are more fantastic styles for this great festive seasons, just for you, my dearest readers!

Wish everyone of you out there an early Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

2 thoughts on “A Stylised Christmas

  1. Hey Edmondie,
    I’m impressed with your wordpress. How did you manage to get all the informations and the pictures? They all match and blend well into a master piece. Best of all, I’m amazed with your fashion tips. It really works on me.
    Thank you so much!
    Keep up the good work!

    • hey babe, oh my gosh! Thanks for commenting and I seriously appreciate it. I get in touched directly with the designers and their PR. I hope I will make it better and better. Thank you so much babe! Love to hear from you again! Hehe!

I want to know what you have in mind for me!

